ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 2 71 63     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 116 348     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 156 80     http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 93 375     http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE CE du Bassin Annemassien - Diagonale de l'Arve 5 92 108     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 88 156       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 84 84   http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 214 9         https://www.corsicachessclub.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 127 161 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 180 513 http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 2 63 2       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 289 16 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 154 103     https://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
53 BONCHAMP LES LAVAL Les Fous du Roi 3 52 69       http://www.es-bonchamp.com/fousduroi
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 51 106     http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 6 95 75       https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 48 98         http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 63 65   https://echecs.usambrest.com
14 CAEN Caen Alekhine 4 66 115     http://www.caenalekhine.fr/
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 158 358   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 91 106   https://echiquiercarcassonnais.com
13 CASSIS Cassis Echecs 3 82 89       http://cassisechecs.fr
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 6 550 33 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 48 18   http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 135 446   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 60 8     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas Mions 6 151 142   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 77 124   http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 146 84   https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 3 52 7       https://www.dijonechiquierdesducs.com
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 4 69 4     https://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 2 33 69       https://www.facebook.com/EchiquierDracenois
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 1 15 10        
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 7 173 268 http://www.franconville-echecs.com
83 FREJUS Echiquier d'Azur Frejus St Raphael 4 76 124     http://www.echiquier-azur.fr/
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 2 28 442       https://sites.google.com/view/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 86 120   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 176 219     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 62 20     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 5 35 41     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE Club d'Echecs des 3 Pays 4 79 8       http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 24 39         http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 7       http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 156 18     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 139 183     http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 141 73     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 151 150 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 61 135 https://echiquier-ledonien.assoconnect.com/page/1902776-presentation
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 218 424 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 6 88 79     http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 3 17 211       http://azurchessclub.fr
59 MARCQ EN BAROEUL Cercle D'Echecs de Marcq et Lys 3 83 66     https://echiquier-marcquois.fr/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 7 500 696   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 33 78     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 65 3       http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 92 0     https://chessmex.meximieuxechecs.fr/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 121 312 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 106 120 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 187 81 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 122 319 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 77 185 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 99 69   https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 122 94   https://www.jeen-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 71 12     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 38 22   http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 3 57 9       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 150 264     http://palamede-echecs.fr
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 78 135   http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 3 38 281         https://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 4 76 7       http://pertuis-echecs.jimdosite.com
95 PONTOISE Cergy Pontoise Echecs 4 89 116     http://www.cpe95.org
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 237 40 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 37 177       http://echiquierbriochin.fr
37 SAINT CYR SUR LOIRE Chevau légers de la Choisille 3 110 22     http://saintcyrechecs.fr/
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 69 239       https://echiquier-du-nord.assoconnect.com/
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 93 62     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 146 282   http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 3 3       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
02 SAINT QUENTIN Les Tours des Hauts de France - St Quentin 2 54 43     http://www.THFechecs.com
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 126 36     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 160 325     https://sanaryechecs.com/
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 102 93   http://www.sautronechecs.fr
49 SEGRE Club d'Echecs de Segré 3 48 36     https://echecs-segre.fr/
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 541 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 68 10     http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 5 80 134     https://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 35 91     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 66 157     http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 3 132 45     http://echiquiertoulousain.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 144 92 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 98 69   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 145 492 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 47 103     http://avinkha-echecs.e-monsite.com/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 58 10       http://www.calade-echecs.com/