ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
1 2
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 6 80 48     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 76 99     http://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 148 78   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
2A AJACCIO Echecs-Club Ajaccien 6 238 0         http://www.echecs-club-ajaccio.com
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 4 70 117       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
49 ANGERS L'Echiquier Angevin 3 69 48       http://echiquierangevin.jimdo.com
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 80 30     http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 81 77       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 101 86 http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 268 5         http://www.corse-echecs.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 120 39     http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 64 5       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 170 72 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 114 230   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 32 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 84 57       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 149 155     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 93 202   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 54 8     http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
14 CAEN Avant-Garde-Caennaise 4 40 25       http://www.agcaen-echecs.fr
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 102 240 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
49 CANTENAY EPINARD Le Club d'Echecs des Basses Vallées Angevines 2 21 35         http://www.cebva.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 62 49 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 56 30     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 71 125       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Chalonnais 6 172 92     http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
53 CHATEAU GONTIER La Cavale du Fou 3 24 60         http://www.echecs53.fr/chateau-gontier
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 53 10       http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 111 525   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
74 CLUSES Cluses - St Jeoire 1 31 5       http://cluses-stjeoire-echecs.com
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 64 6     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 39   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 76 42     http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 102 67   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 3 52 3   http://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 18 3       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
93 DRANCY Cavalier Bleu Drancy 3 45 39       http://www.drancyechecs-cavalierbleu.com/
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 39 13       http://www.cebruche.fr
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 61 39   http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
38 EYBENS La Diagonale - Eybens 1 26 42       http://diagonaleybens.blogspot.com
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 86 141       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 42 141   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
91 GIF SUR YVETTE GIF-CC2-Echecs 2 50 33     http://www.psaltery.org/echecs/
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 108 106   http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 74 67 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 94 129     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 58 86     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 3 32 27         http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
83 HYERES La Tour Hyéroise 5 136 148     http://latourhyeroise.free.fr/
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 3 41 2       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 42 6     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 114 9   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
14 LA RIVIERE SAINT SAUVEUR La Riviere Saint Sauveur 2 21 119      
85 LA ROCHE SUR YON Club Echecs La Roche sur Yon 3 49 63       http://club-echecs-la-roche-sur-yon-cery.fr/
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 120 112    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 115 146 http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 131 36     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
35 LIFFRE Echiquier du pays de Liffré 2 95 106     http://liffre.cdechecs35.fr/
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 145 173 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 70 98     http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 63 50   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon 64 Echecs 1 23 36       http://www.lyon64echecs.com/
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 91 62   http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 19 113       http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 4 148 436   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 33 101   http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 72 101   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 103 22     http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 71 4   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 34 17     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
03 MONTLUCON Echiquier Montluconnais 2 24 148       http://www.echiquier-montluconnais.com
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 124 314 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 83 36 http://edlv.free.fr
01 MONTREVEL EN BRESSE Cavalier Fou Bressan - Montrevel 4 26 1       http://www.cavalierfoubressan.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 171 33 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 104 235 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
11 NARBONNE La Tour Aycelin Narbonne 2 36 5       http://latouraycelin.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 44 5     http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 7 72 473       http://www.echiquier-nicois.com
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 60 187   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
79 NIORT Echiquier Niortais 2 55 31     http://echiquierniortais.blogspot.fr/
84 ORANGE Echiquier Orangeois 5 101 117     http://echiquier-orangeois.over-blog.com/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 91 72   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 34 59     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 42 24       http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 44 109       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 59 112 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 68 12       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 203 7   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
9D RIVIERE SALEE Le Roi Saléen 2 50 26         http://www.leroisaleen.sitew.fr
17 ROCHEFORT Echiquier Rochefortais 3 27 6       http://echiquierrochefortais.com
26 ROMANS SUR ISERE Echiquier Romanais-Peageois 1 27 26       http://www.echiquier-romanais.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 35 74  
92 RUEIL MALMAISON C.E. de Rueil Malmaison 5 123 71     http://www.rueil-echecs.com
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 41 67   http://echiquier-briochin.over-blog.com
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 63 90     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 102 150 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 78 124   https://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 32 71         http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 50 87   http://echecs-elsa.fr