ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
1 2
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 73 81     http://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 67 71   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
2A AJACCIO Echecs-Club Ajaccien 6 242 7         http://www.echecs-club-ajaccio.com
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 4 73 42       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
49 ANGERS L'Echiquier Angevin 3 68 41       http://echiquierangevin.jimdo.com
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 80 31   http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 87 82   http://www.clubechecsavoine.com
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 268 0         http://www.corse-echecs.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 107 39       http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 72 10       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 119 81 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 123 169 http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 98 38   http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 175 173   http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 57 2   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
14 CAEN Avant-Garde-Caennaise 4 28 3       http://www.agcaen-echecs.fr
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 93 203 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
49 CANTENAY EPINARD Le Club d'Echecs des Basses Vallées Angevines 2 21 52         http://www.cebva.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 66 92 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 81 24   http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 66 57       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Chalonnais 6 220 46   http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
53 CHATEAU GONTIER La Cavale du Fou 2 56 54       http://lacavaledufou.free.fr/
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 103 49   http://www.clichy-echecs.org/
74 CLUSES Cluses - St Jeoire 2 55 30     http://cluses-stjeoire-echecs.com
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 74 8     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 105 58 http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 68 34   http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 4 107 84   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 3 44 21   http://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 41 84       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
93 DRANCY Cavalier Bleu Drancy 3 47 41       http://www.drancyechecs-cavalierbleu.com/
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 43 26       http://www.cebruche.fr
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 56 26 http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
38 EYBENS La Diagonale - Eybens 1 29 54       http://diagonaleybens.blogspot.com
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 6 70 105     http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 64 60   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
91 GIF SUR YVETTE GIF-CC2-Echecs 2 58 27     http://www.psaltery.org/echecs/
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 114 109   http://orcherlatour.free.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 69 96   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 97 125     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 63 38     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
83 HYERES La Tour Hyéroise 5 136 90     http://latourhyeroise.free.fr/
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 3 30 7       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 36 4       http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 131 144   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
14 LA RIVIERE SAINT SAUVEUR La Riviere Saint Sauveur 2 22 123        
85 LA ROCHE SUR YON Club Echecs La Roche sur Yon 3 53 77     http://club-echecs-la-roche-sur-yon-cery.fr/
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 5 124 113    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 110 141     http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 124 55     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
35 LIFFRE Echiquier du pays de Liffré 2 77 56     http://liffre.echecs35.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 149 188 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 69 118   http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 49 81   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon 64 Echecs 1 17 37       http://www.lyon64echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Echecs 6 99 241   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 71 91   http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 88 36     http://efe-metz.fr
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 46 17   http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
03 MONTLUCON Echiquier Montluconnais 2 22 114       http://www.echiquier-montluconnais.com
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 135 194   http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 4 73 53 http://edlv.free.fr
01 MONTREVEL EN BRESSE Cavalier Fou Bressan - Montrevel 4 32 2       http://www.cavalierfoubressan.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 163 17 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 2 110 218 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
11 NARBONNE La Tour Aycelin Narbonne 2 38 5     http://echecsnarbonne.free.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 4 61 26   http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 7 72 100     http://www.echiquier-nicois.com
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 66 71 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
79 NIORT Echiquier Niortais 2 48 35     http://echiquierniortais.blogspot.fr/
84 ORANGE Echiquier Orangeois 5 92 107   http://echiquier-orangeois.over-blog.com/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 113 69   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 46 75       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 62 187   http://www.eh4-pau.fr
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 54 11       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 176 9   http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
9D RIVIERE SALEE Le Roi Saléen 2 29 61         http://www.leroisaleen.sitew.fr
17 ROCHEFORT Echiquier Rochefortais 3 28 4       http://www.echiquier-rochefortais.com
26 ROMANS SUR ISERE Echiquier Romanais-Peageois 2 30 20       http://www.echiquier-romanais.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 35 140      
92 RUEIL MALMAISON C.E. de Rueil Malmaison 5 112 77     http://www.rueil-echecs.com
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 51 72     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 84 141   http://saintmaurechecs.blogspot.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 73 84   http://www.echiquier-nazairien.fr
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 26 32         http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 40 92     http://echecs-elsa.fr
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 2 85 101     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 118 272  
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 99 15 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 401 7   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 39 73     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 3 68 119       http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 2 27 4         http://www.echiquiertoulousain.fr
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 3 98 50   http://lardenne.lmpe.org
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 125 98 http://echiquiertourangeau.org
93 TREMBLAY EN FRANCE Tremblay en France 5 84 65   http://www.tac-echecs.fr
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 130 111 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 29 25       http://avinkha.skyrock.com
93 VILLEPINTE Cercle d'Echecs de Villepinte 5 87 12 http://villepinte-echecs.fr