ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
1 2
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 6 69 16     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 63 37     http://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 161 31   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
2A AJACCIO Echecs-Club Ajaccien 6 88 0         http://www.echecs-club-ajaccio.com
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 4 65 0       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
49 ANGERS L'Echiquier Angevin 3 53 17       http://echiquierangevin.jimdo.com
74 ANNECY Cercle d'Echecs de l'Agglomération Annécienne 3 58 5   http://echecs.annecy.free.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 62 22       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 87 9 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 173 1         http://www.corse-echecs.com
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 103 6   http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 47 0       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 6 134 10 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 80 87   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX AGJA-Echiquier Aquitaine 3 96 9 http://www.echiquier-aquitaine.fr/
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 75 42       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 111 102     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 45 119   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 55 7   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
14 CAEN Avant-Garde-Caennaise 4 24 5       http://www.agcaen-echecs.fr
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 89 151 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
49 CANTENAY EPINARD Le Club d'Echecs des Basses Vallées Angevines 2 22 13         http://www.cebva.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 52 15 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
44 CARQUEFOU Carquefou Echecs 3 64 6     http://carquefou-echecs.fr/
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 67 70       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 180 51     http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
53 CHATEAU GONTIER La Cavale du Fou 3 31 15         http://www.echecs53.fr/chateau-gontier
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 54 4     http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 77 15   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
74 CLUSES Cluses - St Jeoire 1 27 7       http://cluses-stjeoire-echecs.com
68 COLMAR Colmar Echecs 3 70 2     http://www.colmarechecs.fr
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 37   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 60 37     http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 45 42   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
35 DOMLOUP Echiquier Domloupéen 3 51 4   http://domloup.echecs35.fr
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 23 4       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
93 DRANCY Cavalier Bleu Drancy 3 41 50       http://www.drancyechecs-cavalierbleu.com/
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 35 7       http://www.cebruche.fr
21 ESBARRES Esbarres Bonnencontre Echecs 2 59 8 http://www.esbarres-bonnencontre-echecs.fr
38 EYBENS La Diagonale - Eybens 1 23 9       http://diagonaleybens.blogspot.com
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 84 158       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 29 23   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
91 GIF SUR YVETTE GIF-CC2-Echecs 2 52 31     http://www.psaltery.org/echecs/
76 GONFREVILLE L'ORCHER Orcher la Tour 5 82 96 http://www.orcherlatour.fr
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 52 37 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 84 68     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 62 7     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 3 38 17     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
83 HYERES La Tour Hyéroise 5 116 45     http://latourhyeroise.free.fr/
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 3 34 2       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 7     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 111 12   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
14 LA RIVIERE SAINT SAUVEUR La Riviere Saint Sauveur 2 19 121      
85 LA ROCHE SUR YON Club Echecs La Roche sur Yon 3 54 90       http://club-echecs-la-roche-sur-yon-cery.fr/
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 106 12    
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 92 12 http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 131 39     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
35 LIFFRE Echiquier du pays de Liffré 2 77 14     http://liffre.cdechecs35.fr/
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 134 34 http://www.lucedn.fr/
87 LIMOGES LEC Echiquier Limousin 3 58 33 http://www.echiquier-limousin.com
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 54 1   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon 64 Echecs 1 22 59       http://www.lyon64echecs.com/
69 LYON Echiquier des Lions - Lyon Oullins 5 83 57   http://www.echiquierdeslions.fr/
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 22 126     http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 6 157 325   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 26 103   http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Club d'Echecs Metz Fischer 4 71 90 http://www.echecsmetzfischer.fr
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 105 10     http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 70 2   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
84 MONTEUX Echiquier Montelais 2 32 5     http://echiquiermontelais.e-monsite.com/
03 MONTLUCON Echiquier Montluconnais 3 21 38       http://www.echiquier-montluconnais.com
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 110 55 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 74 45 http://edlv.free.fr
01 MONTREVEL EN BRESSE Cavalier Fou Bressan - Montrevel 4 22 0       http://www.cavalierfoubressan.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 155 42 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 3 75 22 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
11 NARBONNE La Tour Aycelin Narbonne 2 28 4       http://latouraycelin.fr/
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 41 1     http://www.club-echecs.net
06 NICE Echiquier Niçois 7 73 48     http://www.echiquier-nicois.com
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 55 61   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
79 NIORT Echiquier Niortais 2 38 3     http://echiquierniortais.blogspot.fr/
84 ORANGE Echiquier Orangeois 4 62 0     http://echiquier-orangeois.over-blog.com/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 64 60   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 67 4     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 39 55     http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 41 40       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 56 30 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 63 7       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 151 6 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
9D RIVIERE SALEE Le Roi Saléen 2 44 22         http://www.leroisaleen.sitew.fr
17 ROCHEFORT Echiquier Rochefortais 3 31 0       http://echiquierrochefortais.com
26 ROMANS SUR ISERE Echiquier Romanais-Peageois 1 23 24       http://www.echiquier-romanais.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 26 21  
92 RUEIL MALMAISON C.E. de Rueil Malmaison 5 105 66     http://www.rueil-echecs.com
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 31 14   http://echiquier-briochin.over-blog.com
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 61 78     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 93 74 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
44 SAINT NAZAIRE Echiquier Nazairien 3 83 67   https://www.echiquier-nazairien.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 32 5         http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr @ClubEchecsduPaysdeBrive
56 SAINTE ANNE D'AURAY Echiquier Laique Ste Anne d'Auray 5 55 13   http://echecs-elsa.fr