ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 6 73 16     http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 77 42     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 164 32   http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 4 70 168       http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE Cercle Annemasse Bonneville d'Echecs - Diagonale de l'Arve 2 63 46     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 62 70       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 96 74 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 217 1         http://www.corse-echecs.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 3 107 82     http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 107 46   http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 47 18       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 5 142 10 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 95 95   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 93 55       http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 7 140 119     http://www.echiquier-bordelais.fr
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 77 153   http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 3 63 7   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 95 152 http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 53 47 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 3 72 66       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 191 63     http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 58 4     http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 84 39   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas 6 109 45   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 65 39     http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 46 77   http://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 2 54 16     http://sites.google.com/site/echiquierdesducs
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 26 4       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 35 16       http://www.cebruche.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 87 160       http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 32 47   http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 3 55 38 http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 89 106     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 65 23     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 3 37 18     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 29 8     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 116 14   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 116 12     https://ce-le-roi-soleil-le-chesnay-versailles.webnode.fr/
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 102 43 http://www.eclm72.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 143 118 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 58 27   http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 166 143   https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 23 126   http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 6 173 524   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 3 32 99   http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 73 2   http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 113 205 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 76 53 http://edlv.free.fr
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 159 51 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 3 83 78 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 42 1     http://www.club-echecs.net
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 61 207   http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 72 82   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 70 4     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 44 53     http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 42 56       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 60 78 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 67 16       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 154 6 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 28 29  
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 31 43   http://echiquier-briochin.over-blog.com
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 65 75     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 104 184 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 2 121 78     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 114 232    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 64 38 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 336 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 82 33     http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 3 26 59       http://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 35 80     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 45 133   http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 2 27 0         http://club.quomodo.com/echiquiertoulousain/accueil.html
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 93 36 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 89 34   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 3 114 47 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 26 23       http://avinkha.skyrock.com ou https://m.facebook.com/avinkhadevaulx/