ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Fou du Roi 3 7 0           http://www.fouduroi-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Pion Vaillant du Bon Conseil 7 10 1          
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 113 80         http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 7 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 28 5        
75 PARIS U.S. Metro Transports 2 5 0          
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 1 12 0          
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 170 82     http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS A.T.S.C.A.F. Paris Echecs 1 7 0           http://echecs-entreprises-idf.ifrance.com
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 3 97 11       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 28 0         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 84 68   http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 34 0         http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS C.E. Groupe Alpha PARIS 0 9 1          
75 PARIS AISE 2 2 112           aiseclub.fr
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 66 145         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 4 28 42           http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 3 38 17       http://petitpouchet.clubeo.com/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 39 84           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 3 11 78           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Paris Echecs Passion 0 5 5          
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 34 59     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 31 2        
75 PARIS Philidor Echecs Paris 2 16 2           http://www.philidor-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Schlak 0 32 136           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 10 15           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 3 44 19           http://echiquierdeparis.fr/
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 12 0           http://www.aepa64.asso.fr
75 PARIS Pion Mutant Paris XVI 7 5 43           http://le-pion-mutant.blogspot.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 41 23       http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS RYBEJA 0 0 0          
75 PARIS ENJE 0 5 0           http://www.enje.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 10 5          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 26 35         http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS Buttes Chaumont Echecs 0 5 0          
75 PARIS M Echecs 6 37 76         http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs de l'EABJM 0 2 34          
75 PARIS L'échiquier fou 0 22 12         https://lechiquier-fou.com
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 43 81          
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 5 1          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 5 8          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 7 3           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Saint Germain des Prés Echecs 1 5 1          
75 PARIS Art In Chess 0 11 0          
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 44 109       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 38 82           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/