ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
75 PARIS Tour Blanche Echecs 3 243 123   http://www.tourblanche.asso.fr
75 PARIS Banque de France 1 7 0          
75 PARIS Sporting Cheminot Pratique Omnisport 2 8 3          
75 PARIS A.S.C.E.-S.E. Paris Est 2 23 1        
75 PARIS Lutèce Echecs 7 94 31       http://www.lutece-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS A.T.S.C.A.F. Paris Echecs 1 15 0          
75 PARIS Club 608 d'Echecs Paris 2 105 34       http://club608echecs.com
75 PARIS PUC 2 56 1         http://puc.paris/echecs/
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 111 239   https://www.jeen-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echiquier de la Butte 1 62 0         http://www.echiquierdelabutte.fr
75 PARIS Echiquier du XIII 1 12 0          
75 PARIS AISE 2 6 1           aiseloisirs.com
75 PARIS Club du Canal St-Martin Paris 2 71 236         http://www.canalsaintmartin.blogspot.com
75 PARIS R2C2 Paris 14 3 39 29         http://www.r2c2.fr
75 PARIS Le Petit Pouchet Paris 3 54 30     https://pouchetechecs.wordpress.com/
75 PARIS Elan Paris Echecs Club 7 5 0           http://www.elan-paris-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Paris Jeunes Echecs 2 7 70           http://www.parisjeunesechecs.com/
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 83 28     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Carré Magique 2 71 17        
75 PARIS Schlak 1 10 231           http://www.schlak.org
75 PARIS Ecole Parisienne du Jeu d'Echecs 0 8 15           http://www.epje.fr/
75 PARIS L' Echiquier de Paris 2 12 16           http://www.clubedp.fr
75 PARIS Association échiquéenne pour les aveugles 0 14 9           https://www.aepa64.org/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 36 32   http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier Orange 0 1 1          
75 PARIS Inter Chess 1 16 84           http://www.chessxv.fr
75 PARIS M Echecs 5 17 99           http://www.m-echecs.paris/
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs de l'EABJM 0 8 20          
75 PARIS Nomad'échecs club 0 14 31           www.nomad-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Paris 10 Echecs 0 5 2          
75 PARIS Champs Elysees Chess Club 2 5 0          
75 PARIS 7 Echecs Club 2 5 0           www.elan-paris-echecs.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 3 61 9       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/
75 PARIS Paris Top Chess Club 0 8 11           http://paris-top-chess-club.fr/
75 PARIS Barreau de Paris Echecs 0 67 31      
75 PARIS Palamede Echecs 0 132 159   http://palamede-echecs.fr
75 PARIS L'Echiquier du 17ème 0 7 25          
75 PARIS Club d'Echecs du Cercle National des Armées 0 15 16          
75 PARIS Les Aigles des Echecs 0 10 0          
75 PARIS Kamogawa Chess Club 0 28 0           https://kamogawa-chess-club-65099538e1e01.assoconnect.com/collect/description/350572-a-adhesion-au-k
75 PARIS Blitz Academie 0 21 106