ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 68 55     http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
22 HILLION Club Hillionnais d'Echecs 1 0 0          
22 LANNION Tregor Echecs 5 81 61         https://tregorechecs.blogspot.com/
22 PAIMPOL Echedou Paimpol 1 23 46           https://echedoupaimpol.wordpress.com
22 PLANCOET Emeraude Echecs 4 48 90         https://www.helloasso.com/associations/emeraude-echecs
22 PLEBOULLE L'Echiquier des Templiers 2 8 12         https://www.helloasso.com/associations/l-echiquier-des-templiers
22 PLOUARET Echiquier de Plouaret/Vieux Marche/Tregrom 0 26 50        
22 SAINT BARNABE Echiquier Barnabéen 1 7 14          
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 64 246       http://echiquierbriochin.fr
22 YFFINIAC Echecs-Passion Yffiniac 2 30 1         http://echecs-passionyffiniac.jimdo.com/